Chilli’s Margarita Chicken

6 May

20130506-195453.jpg

My mouth is salivating just thinking about tonight’s dinner. Awhile back I discovered black beans and I am obsessed with them. Gradually, I have been pulling my family into the fold but they are still pretty reluctant to eat them. I am really hoping this recipe will help change things!

It’s been awhile since I’ve been to Chilli’s but every time I consider going out to dinner this is the dish I think of, Margarita Grilled Chicken from the lighter choices menu. I assumed it would be difficult to make so I’ve been happy just getting to order it every now and then. However, the other day as I was browsing through recipes on food.com using my Mealboard app when I came upon a copycat Chilli’s Margarita Grilled Chicken recipe by accident! It was amazingly quite simple. It’s been marinating and I’m going throw it on the grill now! Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

challenge: january 2014

fitness, fun & faith in me

Gluten Free Gus

Baking Joy Into Every Gluten-free Bite

Fearless Food + Fitness

Be fearless. Be fit. Be free.

Dinner of Herbs

Love for healthier foods.

Butterfly Mind

Creative Nonfiction by Andrea Badgley

KC Bakes

Exploring Cake Pops & Beyond!

