Breakfast of Champions!

1 Dec

20111202-115539.jpg

Yummy brunch with my little girl! Gluten free Rice Krispies, Silk vanilla flavored coconut milk, bananas, orange juice, Food for Life white rice bread and Welch’s new natural strawberry spread. I’m loving the toast bread and strawberry spread right now. It’s not as crisp and toasty as I would like it to be but I’ll try a higher toaster setting next time and see if that helps. I love the fact that Welch’s is producing a spread without HFC! Even more exciting than that is the fact that my local store carries it and my daughter likes it. I don’t think I can ask for more. Bon appetit!

 

Leave a Reply

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

challenge: january 2014

fitness, fun & faith in me

Gluten Free Gus

Baking Joy Into Every Gluten-free Bite

Fearless Food + Fitness

Be fearless. Be fit. Be free.

Dinner of Herbs

Love for healthier foods.

Butterfly Mind

Creative Nonfiction by Andrea Badgley

KC Bakes

Exploring Cake Pops & Beyond!

